Deleting a Profile
This action must be initiated and confirmed by the user only, by clicking on the option displayed in above the picture, and then confirming the deletion by clicking Yes, delete my profile.
After clicking Yes, delete my profile, the user will automatically be blocked (not deleted) and logged out from site with no ability to log back in again.
The email will be sent to the site Admin, notifying the Admin about the user's request to delete his/her profile in next few hours. However, after your request your profile won’t vissible !