Saturday, 11 May 2013 21:00

Profile Preferences

Profile Preferences are accessed through the Toolbar navigation from the Profile tab.

These options allow the user to set various preferences for each individual profile, overriding all options that are set as default by admin.

Published in Community
Saturday, 11 May 2013 20:49

Deleting a Profile

This action, however, requires Administrator action because, only the site Admin can delete a user completely. When a user '"deletes" an account, it is actually only blocked, waiting for an Admin to complete the deletion process.

Published in Community
Saturday, 11 May 2013 16:33

Creating a Profile

Navigate to the Social Frontpage and click the green Join Us Now, Its Free! button.

  • Inputting the User Information
  • Uploading an Avatar
  • Completing the Registration
Published in Community